The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17277239 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for showing interest on my friend's profile. He is wonderful,family oriented and kind hearted person. He loves to travel and try different things. Most imporant things for him are honestly and loyalty.
His father is currently retired. He used to work as an Executive Engineer at DESA and his mother is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Myanmar, Malaysia, Thailand, Libya, Iceland, Oman, Russia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.