The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17319636 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell... I'm a driven, quietly ambitious man. I value empathy, beauty and intelligence in a partner. Run a small tech company.

I'm looking for someone who wants to be a wife and mother, and is based in Sydney or open to relocation.
You are confident about your own value, and understand the advantages you bring to a man's life.

You can do the big company thing, but aren't overly enamored by it, your have ambitions for your own family instead. You want to play a role in society.

If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Sydney, Melbourne
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.