The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Pentecost,Schedule Tribe (ST)
  • West Bengal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste! Glad you're here. In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Arts.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. To know more about me feel free to contact.I don't like boys who smokes and drink.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Pentecost, Schedule Tribe (ST)
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a lower middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Other, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Santhali, Assamese, Hindi, Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, West Bengal
City Living in Tinsukia, Barpeta, Diphu, Goalpara, Golaghat, Haflong... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Lawyer, Dentist, Surgeon... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.