The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17483249 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our only daughter , I am satisfied to see her grown up with ethics , values , morals and sober ness which are our ideals . We are looking for a gentleman who will look after her with love and care . She is well educated both with regular syllabus and moral values . She is gold medalist in molecular biology . Recently , she completed her Black belt in six sigma from Indian Statistical Institute. She believes in simple living , high thinking . She loves spreading smile among whosoever she meets . 
She loves exploring new places and cultures .
She visits orphanages and old age homes .
She loves reading books.
She loves making paper crafts .
She sings well.
She paints in her free time and gifts to orphans .
She loves collecting quotes .
She loves cycling and walking .

I request interested profiles to please send contact details to proceed further . 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Jamshedpur. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.