The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17523943 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Wollongong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a very down to earth personality. I have very friendly nature. I like to spend time with my friends and close ones. I have an educated family background. I am in search of girl with a very fair complexion and as tall as me. And personality wise she should be smart and at the same time very down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Lives in Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicTechno Music
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.