The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17569691 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am posting this profile for my daughter, our only child and adored by the entire family. Having completed her MBA degree from a prestigious Graduate Business School, she is currently working in Human Resources.
She was born and raised in New York and belongs to a family that greatly values education, culture and a strong work ethic. I, her father, have owned an educational services business and her mother is a senior teacher in the New York Public School system.
In the years of growing up, she never lost touch with India and loves her Indian roots dearly, particularly its culture. She is an accomplished Indian classical dancer, and has been written up in the New York Times in that capacity. Through her parents she has homes in India in prime locations in New Delhi and Kolkata and lives with us in New York.
She is very bright and intellectually curious. Down to earth, and equally, of a spiritual bent and compassionate, she is also full of life. She is committed to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.