The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17571242 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login earned her Bachelor's degree in medicine and surgery from Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar, Utkal University. Now she is pursuing her PG in Medicine under KIIT University.

My daughter is a polite and humble individual with a pleasant personality. She has a balanced approach to life, a perfect blend of traditional values and progressive thinking. Caring and thoughtful about relationships; she loves taking care of her family and friends. Her affectionate and loving nature is often appreciated and admired by everyone around her. During leisure, she loves listening to music and watching movies across various genres. When it comes to food, she is good at cooking and relishes all types of cuisines and dishes.

Ours is a close-knit family; I have retired as Senior Executive from a reputed PSU
My wife was employed as a Post Graduate Teacher and voluntarily resigned in order to facilitate the higher studies of our daughters. Presently, she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to saktri gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Baishya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.