The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.Thanks for visiting my profile.

We are originally from Guwahati, Assam. We have four members in our family. My father retired as Manager from Indian Oil Corporation Limited. My mother is a homemaker. My sister is married and working as a Senior Software Engineer in a Canadian MNC in Bangalore. I did my schooling from Guwahati and graduated from National Institute of Technology Silchar in 2009. Following my graduation I worked in Ericsson India for 5 years till 2015.

I am currently in Bangalore and working as a Lead Data Analyst for an IT services firm. Prior to my return to India, I completed my MS in 2018 from University of Illinois at Chicago and worked in United States for 2 years till 2020.

My hobbies and interests include cooking, writing poems/articles, watching various genres of movies, reading scientific journals, updating myself with the latest trends in tech, travelling and trying out various cuisines.

A realistic match... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.