The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17705407 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. If interested, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Bangladesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto AED 90,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.