The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17730038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop,Chasa
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. Myself Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my Bachelors degree. I am currently working as a Primary Teacher(Government)at Kolkata,(now transfer to Garbeta), home town Gopiballavpur. In future surely I will be settle at my home town. I think family as the first priority of my life. . Looking for the simple girl(prefer govt employee) who can carry the family values,interested person can directly contact with me on FB
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Chasa
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Jhargram. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Mahishya, Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bardhaman, Bankura, Midnapore, Puruliya
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.