The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17742754 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created for my younger son. He is tall, handsome, intelligent and poised. He has a background in Information Technology and Finance and has worked with firms like Lehman Brothers and Nomura. He was working with an investment bank in Los Angeles and specialized in Mergers and Aquisitions (M&A) of Software, Technology, Digital Media companies before he decided to move to Canada on PR to set up his own firm. He also helps mentor start up founders and assist them with their capital raise efforts. Besides a sports enthusiast with keen interest in basketball and table tennis, he is adventurous, loves to travel, try out new cuisines and a risk taker. He is fearless and likes to do new things in all walks of life.

His ambitions include being a successful private equity professional and growing his own firm in the future.The cultural environment in which he is groomed has distinctly brought to the fore the personality endowed with trustworthiness, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.