The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17744843 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
God Fearing individual .Looking for life partner in canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Alberta, Ontario, Manitoba
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.