The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17833373 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Gautam gotra
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have acquired my Bachelor of Information Technology from Echelon Institute of Technology, Faridabad. Presently, I am employed as a Network Engineer in IBM India Private Limited, Noida.

I am an independent individual with strong willpower and the zeal to succeed. People who know me describe me as hardworking and a down to earth person. I have an outgoing personality and like striking up conversations. I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I like to lead a planned and well-organized lifestyle. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates me the most. My last trip to Kolkata was a memorable one. I spend my free time skating, listening to music and watching movies.

I belong to a close-knit family, having moderate values. My mother is an ideal homemaker, and my father is no more amongst us. My younger brother is a Teacher by profession. I share a great equation with everyone in the family. Our extended family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Gautam gotra
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Kolkata, Delhi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.