The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17890662 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am (hopefully) fun, energetic and caring person. I am searching for a relationship with someone who is also caring, honest and willing to try new things. I am also a huge food lover, so being able to cook or loving different kids of foods is a plus! If you're looking for the same things, then I'd love to chat with you and see where it goes!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Brisbane QLD, Australia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours
Therapist with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Queensland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.