The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17958501 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Someone like me: low maintenance and happy go lucky! My faves are: Harry Potter, memes, cats and late night talks. Like any one of them and I think we got ourselves a match! Id like to think Im pretty interesting so do hit me up to know more even if youre apprehensive. I wont bite :)
Im nearing the end of my mandatory conscription (its a thing in Singapore, also Im 20 not 22) and Ill be starting uni in Aug 19 at NUS. Hit me up if youd like to know more!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Law Enforcement Employee in defense/civil services
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.