The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18062211 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,kulin
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter.

Born and raised in Kolkata, she has successfully completed her B. Sc (Biochemistry) from Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore, India. After this, she pursued her MBA from UK and is presently working with a reputed Bank in UK.

Attractive, confident, outgoing and friendly by nature, she is also a fun-loving and cheerful person. She loves dogs and spends quality time with her family and close friends whenever possible. People appreciate her positive attitude towards life and her ability to maintain a good work-life balance.

In leisure, she likes watching movies, reading and travelling to new destinations. Besides, she's quite particular about keeping herself fit by working out in the gym regularly.

We are a close-knit and respectable Hindu, Brahmin Bengali family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. My husband is an established businessman while I am working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.