The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is currently working (since Feb 2018) as a Forensic Investigation Services Assistant Manager in a top Professional Services firm in London,UK.
She has completed her Bachelors in Economics from The University of Warwick (2016) and Masters in Economics from The University of Bath (2017), both in the UK and then subsequently qualified CIPFA (in 2021). She has done her schooling from Delhi Public School, Navi Mumbai.

Currently lives with a flatmate in London.

We come from a liberal, upper middle class family with strong family values. My daughter believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. Her ideal match should be a well groomed, progressive person who believes in both the partners pursuing their professional career and participative in family responsibilities.
We welcome conversation from those who wish to settle in London and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.