The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18165248 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple smart FUN LOVING BOY. LOVE AND RESPECT HIS FAMILY. LOVE HIKING , GARDENING ,VISIT DIFFERENT PLACES AND With good sense of humor , love music SERIOUS ABOUT CAREER AND THE SAME TIME VERY CARING and family oriented.Studied in English Medium school throughout and passed BTech from WBUT , PRESENTLY WORKING IN COGNIZANT ,was in Canada and Usa for 4 years .Now in India !! We don't believe horoscope match but would definitely cooperate furnishing the details if required !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.