The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18212421 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. My daughter is a family oriented person.

We belong to an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values

Name Visible on Login is my only daughter. She is currently working for TCS, Kolkata as SAP Functional Consultant.
She has completed her MBA from IISWBM, Kolkata and B.Tech from Techno India College of Technology, Rajarhat.
She did her schooling from M.B.Girls' H.S. School.

Additionally she holds a diploma in Bharatnatyam.

I am the Ex-Chairman of West Bengal Public Service Commission.
Currently I am the director of IISWBM.
Her mother is a homemaker.
Our extended family is also well settled.

We are originally from East Bengal(Chittagong).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Howra, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.