The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18245002 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Adventure seeker, loves travelling and intensely impulsive.Impulsive, loves to travel and a jazz afficianado.

Looking for someone likewise, the more unorthodox the better.I am half Bengali and half from J&K(Jammu specifically). Did my schooling in Delhi and spent the best years of my life there. I have a a bachelor's from Kolkata, a graduate diploma from new Zealand and a masters. I have worked as a journalist in New Zealand before I planned on a doctorate.

Also, I am on the verge of setting up a healthcare startup in the rural communities

My father is an orthopaedic surgeon and my mother is an ICU specialist.Feel free to ask questions, the more interesting the better. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.