The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18253271 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Mahishya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her MSc and BSc, both in Biotechnology from Sardar Patel University. At present, she is a successful professional working in a private company. Ambition, coupled with hard work has always been her assets. Independent in all the endeavours, she is determined, keen and focused on achieving her targeted goals.

Well-organized in behaviour, she dislikes messy work. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a cheerful personality. She believes in living life with positivity and tends to spread such vibe around. Furthermore, she likes listening to music and reading books in her leisure. She relishes spicy food the most. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Kolkata for her last vacation.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, working as a Manager with Sanitaryware Industries and Designer, and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. We have a son; he is pursuing her studies from Symbiosis International, Pune. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Gujarat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Punjab, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.