The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18737590 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!

Born and raised in a modest background, I had a multilingual environment in Guwahati (my Home-city). Post-graduation brought me to Bangalore in 2013, since then I have enjoyed every bit of my stay in Bangalore. Currently working in Societe Generale as a Senior Credit Analyst and CFA (Level II cleared), work is fun and keeps me on my toes most of the time. :)

Although traveling is slightly daunting for me, a good company and good food is something which can soothe this out. I do like to read but not an avid reader, rather my feelings start rippling mostly when I am with my guitar and music. I also take some time out to keep my body fat levels at check, through sports and workout sessions; which is kind of my ticket to gulping awesome food whenever I feel like :P

Looking for partner who is a working professional, who oozes simplicity, enjoys deep conversations and one who can reciprocate my caring nature.

My family considers Horoscope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.