The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18842177 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,

I'm an individual who loves pushing and have broaden my horizons be it substantially, intellectually or otherwise. I value civility and respect with basic sense of adaptability, understanding, calmness and loyalty (contrariwise). "Tad" adventurous at heart. I find myself happy with the simplest things around. Let's talk if we are like-minded and ready to step forward with the life-long commitment.

Note:
On request, my mum’s contact details will be shared.

Good to know:
Brahmin (Mum) and Kayasth (Dad) infused (to whomsoever it may concern)
Academic: Degree in Business and Dip. in Software Engineering (equivalent to Master’s)
Certified Microsoft, Oracle and Human Resources professional
Currently an Associate Program Manager managing lucrative projects with multiple business accounts Traveller and a passionate biker
Seasoned snooker and pool player, do have a flair for emulator games as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Jamshedpur. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Telangana, Jammu & Kashmir... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.