The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18907505 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Bharadwaj
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,

About me: I come from a nuclear family of 3, although I grew up in it as a joint family, thus getting the best of both in the process.
Career: Pursuing career as a design architect at an MNC in Pune. Did Bachelors from Pune University. Did schooling from Rahara Ramakrishna Mission Kolkata in Bengali medium under W.B.S.E.

Looking for someone who is:
1. Practical, level-headed and liberal.
2. Has interest in sensible media, is honest through and through and has a romantic side to her instead of being a binary calculator. In short, I am looking for someone who retains an original outlook towards the world instead of being fed other peoples' perspectives.

Don't misunderstand, I am not the list-making type (and I am not looking for an employee either).
I just enjoy writing too, so I hope I made you informed about me in the process as well.

Cheerio and good luck with your groom-hunting.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Lebanese
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.