The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19006981 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, We have created this profile to find out a suitable life partner for my son Name Visible on Login who is currently working in a private company in Kuwait. After completing his engineering he was working in a engineering company in India then he shifted his career to aviation industry and at present he is working in House of travel which is GSA of Air India and Air India Express in Kuwait.
We belongs to a simple middle class nuclear family . I am a house wife and my husband is a retired person. Right now we are staying at Howrah ,West Bengal.
We are looking for a nice family oriented girl for our son. Non bramhins please excuse us.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, Kuwait
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.