The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19116399 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login.She has done her schooling from Auxilium Convent School, Dum Dum. After acquiring her Bachelors Degree in Commerce from Pune University, she did her MBA in Finance from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar. Presently, she is working in an MNC in Kolkata.

Name Visible on Login is an honest, humorous and hard working girl who is fully committed towards her work. She gives utmost importance to family values and likes to spend time with her near and dear ones. Overall, she is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She has learnt Classical music and is a good dancer too. In addition, she likes reading, watching movies and travelling in her leisure.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Brahmin Middle Class family.

I, the mother, (a Bengali Brahmin, Bhattacharya, from East Bengal), am a homemaker and my husband, (a kanyakubja Brahman non Bengali,Katyayan Gotra) is retired as Chief Manager, Engineering from Air India. I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.