The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Bongaigaon, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have obtained my Bachelors in Arts. At present, I am working as a Chartered Accountant.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. Anything else you wish to know please feel free to contact. IN NO CONSEQUENCES I WILL NOT LEAVE MY JOB AS I HAVE TO LOOK AFTER MY DAUGHTER EDUCATION
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bongaigaon, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
City Living in Barpeta, Kokrajhar, Bongaigaon
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.