The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19387798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Rajput (East Bengal)
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He is a jovial, honest and sociable person nurtured with good values. Family comes first for him and he leaves no stone unturned to fulfill his responsibilities. Equally committed towards his business, he maintains a fine work-life balance. In leisure, he enjoys travelling and listening to music.

He acquired his Bachelor of Arts degree from The University of Calcutta and completed MBA in Marketing from Punjab Technical University. Apart from this, he also did a Certification course IT Smart and a Multimedia Magic Certification from Brainware. Currently, he owns a Cyber Cafe cum Photocopy Center in Kolkata.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Kolkata and having ancestral roots in East Bengal. I retired as a Headmaster from a State Government Higher Secondary School and now earn the pension. My wife, an Arts Graduate, is a perfect homemaker and core strength of the family.

We are ready to welcome a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Rajput (East Bengal)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.