The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself.
I enjoy the outdoors, music, dancing, camping & travelling.
I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking a partner with similar values. Feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Brunei

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Australia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Sweden, Singapore, Portugal, Norway, Netherlands, Malaysia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia, New Zealand, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above AUD 150,000, Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.