The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a match for our only daughter. We are settled in Allahabad but she is working in Accenture as a Team Leader in Gurgaon (Working from home due to Covid at present), also a freelance soft skills trainer. She is a certified baker as well. She is born & brought up in Allahabad. She completed her schooling from St. Mary's Convent both ICSE and ISC, graduation from Allahabad university. Loves, music, pets and travelling.She is modern yet simple and values honesty and kindness. By nature she is calm and composed. She wishes to be a part of joint family as she has been brought up in a nuclear family but loves the concept of big loving families which are now rarely seen. However, nuclear families are welcome the same.

I am retired from Indian Telephone Industry officer grade. My wife used to work in a media industry as a magazine editor. However, due to unforeseen circumstances she had to leave it when Name Visible on Login was a kid. She has been a wonderful homemaker since... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Allahabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Allahabad... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.