The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,farmer
  • Midnapore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login and Iam taking care of my farm name as R $ S construction as an engineer .I have completed my schooling from Saint Lawrence( I.C.S.E Board) and my master degree from S'O'A UNIVERSITY (I.T.E.R College,Bhubaneswar) . My father is a Mechanical Contractor in NALCO in our same farm ,Angul in Odisha and i have one brother who is studying B-tech final year in the same college and my mother is homemaker. My expection is that my partner should be smart,respect to elder and must completed b-tech or master degree.

Thank u
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Farmer
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.