The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19561449 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
Thank you for taking out time to read this. I have done my Masters from Bangalore and am working with LG Electronics since last 3 years. In my family, there is Mom - who is a home maker , Dad - who is employed. We belong to Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh..but due to periodic assignments I have spent valuable time in cities like Bangalore, Kolkata, Ahmedabad and Rajkot.  As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. Love to Cook and swim. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message or call

Have a great day ahead
Tc
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Chandigarh, Andaman & Nicobar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.