The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19684954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Saint Albert, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fluent in sarcasm. Animal lover, movie enthusiast, love to travel. Looking for someone genuine who wants to travel the world, learn & grow together. Must love dogs & animals in general. Looking for someone that is also born/ grew up in Canada/ USA. Not religious and not looking to relocate. If you are interested, message me on IG: Name Visible on Login.bee as I rarely check this app & have the basic version so I cannot respond!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in Saint Albert, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.