The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19688506 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Kayasth
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am Name Visible on Login, to write about me would be difficult as I am as humble as a person can be.
I have studied in the best public school in india and did my masters in business management from Uk.
I have represented india in football and golf
I have been around the world and I wish to travel more.

My father is a successful businessman and my mother too is an entrepreneur.
As the only child of my parents I have been provided with everything I have asked for and I hope to reciprocate.
Born in patna and raised in delhi,
Looking for an ideal match who can be friends with me and make me smile.
Got married on January 20th 2016 and got separated on February 8th 2016.
It was a reckless arranged marriage which anyways wasn't meant to last for long,so better soon than LATE.i have no repentence for it coz i don't believe in suffering for something which has no importance in my life
I will graze the garden for you AS will graze my mine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Kayasth
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata,Delhi, Mumbai, Jamshedpur. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.