The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19802400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very loving and kind hearted. She loves the outdoors as much as indoors. She is very family oriented and people's person. She loves to learn new things and is capable of handling any situation life may bring. She is very well balanced about the cultures and religion.  *Serious inquiries please.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.