The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19919593 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MBA (HR) from SCDL & MSc (Zoology)
Present Home Town: Ranchi/Bangalore
Bengali Brahmin Rarhi Sreni
Deb Gon

Sister's Profile - My Dad was Chief Personnel Manager, Coal India Ltd and was posted in various mining belt in Ranchi. Unfortunately we lost him few years back. We are four sister's and two brothers. Name Visible on Login is youngest. Father's native is Bankura & Mother's is Durgapur. "Name Visible on Login" is a gifted sirname to our family ..Elder brother - Ashok has done BE (Mechanical)+ MBA (Operantions Management)and is currently employed as Production Manager w/ MS Usha Martins (Burbil, Orissa). Younger Brother is working in top MNC in Bangalore. Mother tongue is Bengali but she can speak English and Hindi as well. Pl let us know if you will like to proceed. My sister is a good blend of tradition, modernity & education.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ranchi/Bangalore. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 46
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.