The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19967501 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very lively individual and belongs to a very warm and well educated family. She is independent but homely in nature and can adjust and develop herself according to any situation. She likes to travel and read books and has been born and brought up in a very cultural family. If you feel that your brother, son or friend is interested in her profile please contact us.

She is a textile engineer and has completed her post graduation from NIFT New Delhi, and is working with a retail firm in UAE.

Kindly get in touch with her directly because for us her choice matters the most.

We have not put up much typical photos because we want the match to be real and more of a connection not just an arrangement.

Best of luck with your searching
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shaukalin gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.