The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20052125 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my beautiful niece. She is well educated, and has a very good profession. She gets along with almost everyone and quite adaptable.
Please also note as an uncle obviously I want the best for her and do not mind should you want to communicate with her directly initially however would hope youd want some family involvement - not a big meet up at the house but just a brief conversation or informing the parents. Her parents are quite flexible and understanding about how marriage is arranged in these modern times (compared to few years back)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.