The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20105278 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm penning this profile on behalf of my younger sibling.My brother is an engineer in Electronics from NIT, Surat. He is a Management Consultant and currently an employee of one of the Big 4 accounting firms and is based out of New York. Hence one pertinent requirement is that the prospective bride should be open for relocation to the US for good, or be from the geography. His Greencard is in processing (I140 approved).Ours is a nuclear family comprising of my mother, wife and my daughters. My father Late Shri Ranabir Name Visible on Login served as Chief Manager, Finance in ONGC prior to his retirement. My mother is presently retired and was a Director of a school in Ahmedabad prior to that. My better half is an MBA and currently pursuing her Doctorate in Marketing, and was employed by a global consulting giant prior to my daughters being born. I am a proud father to 2 delightful daughters! I am a Cardiac Surgeon in a private hospital in Jaipur, for the past couple of years after getting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AED 300... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.