The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20187006 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for our elder daughter - Name Visible on Login. She is working as HR Professional with one of the leading MNC in Bangalore.

She is career oriented and an ambitious person but yet very caring and a down to earth person. Born and raised in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. She did B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication and later pursued MBA from Bangalore. She did well in academics and was topper throughout during MBA. While she is working in Bangalore, rest of her family resides at Jamshedpur.

She believes in the motto "Live and Let Live". For her, family is of first priority but at the same time professional life gives her exposure, confidence & sense of achievement.

She is a fun loving, jovial but yet very simple, down to earth and a progressive thinker who respects value of every other human being.

We are looking for a trustworthy, kind-hearted loving and caring life partner for her who can be her life time friend and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.