The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Barasat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my son is very simple and lazy. I am a business man & my wife is house wife. My son is enjoy with reading, music & sleeping. Recently, he passed in excise Sub-inspector of police (Interview pass,sudhu matro medical baki ache covid-19 er jonno). So, we are looking for someone who loves my son very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Basirhat,north 24 pgs. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, House Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.