The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Bengali Patni
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelor from Jorhat Engineering College and am currently working with as a AM(Sales & Support) : Core- Expert Gemology. In my family, Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is teacher (employed) and have a brother(Commando) and elder sister. We hail from Haflong. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic and Passionate. In my free time i like Singing, cooking, Photography, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor and Technology. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do like me as I am, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Bengali Patni
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Haflong, Assam. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Telugu... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.