The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20505304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • West Bengal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, this is a little bit about me, and presently work as Project Manager (Operation) in Privet Company, associate with Nationalised Banks Financial Inoculations projects. I have done MBA in Marketing and Information Technology from SGI, Pune & completed my Bachelor Degree in Commerce from University of Calcutta.I love to travel in different places, long drive,riding bike, music, movies and reading book's etc. I am animal lover, I have pet dogs.I looking for someone who not only my life- partner,she will be also my good friend, very supporting & understanding, every flavor of life enjoying together.I am belonging very sweet and ultra-small family, me& Mom residing at Maslandpur, North 24 PGS, West Bengal. Near Habra. My Father was an Assistant Head Teacher in Govt. High School. He passed away in my childhood. My Mom also retired Govt. High School Teacher. I have an elder sister(Married); My Sister and Sister Husband (Jamibau) both are Advocate. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Maslandpur. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.