The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Sohar, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,
My name is Jewel Name Visible on Login.
I am Bangladeshi and working in a company in Oman.
My monthly salary is 150 riyals,
I am 23 years old,
I studied from SSC,
And I am the only son of my mother, I have no father,
There is only mother and me in the family, my height is 5" 3 inches,
My weight is 50 kg
i look brunette
Whoever marries me, by the grace of Allah, I will keep and love him very well, I will love him for the rest of my life,
I am the son of a poor family, and the one who gets married will be very happy, inshallah.
If someone is willing to marry then tell.
good on him
Assalamu Alaikum 🥀
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Sohar, Al Batinah, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Dinajpur Bangladesh. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law Enforcement Employee in defense/civil services
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.