The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20634141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't support dowry in any form, God has blessed me, I have adopted 3 cows and 2 bulls in 2019 & I love them lots.

I am a Senior Engineer - Robotics in Tata Technologies Ltd. and have mainly contributed in the electric vehicle transition projects for Jaguar Land Rover, UK.

I am a Mechanical Engineer, 2011 pass out from Mahrashtra Institute of Technology (Pune University) First class with distinction. I am a proud Loyolite & a gold medalist in Geology (Batch 2007), I owe everything to my parents & my school.

I was a part of the glorious Aircraft project in 2013 named C130J Designed & Manufactured by Tata Lockheed Martin which is used by Indian Air Force and many other nations worldwide.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are painting, sketching, adventure sports, driving and above all the new found love for Cooking which came around when I was staying in Vadodara for my Honda Project.

Family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.