The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii, hope you're having a good day. This account is handled by my me and my mother.
We are a nuclear middle class family, originally from Birbhum district, West Bengal. My dad is a govt. employee, posted at HPCL site, Mumbai and mom is a homemaker.Our extended family residing at our native. We have our flat at Sodepur, Kolkata where my parents are planning to shift after my Dad's retirement.I am a single child. I am currently pursuing PhD from ICT, Mumbai. Previously i was employed at IPCA Laboratories and Dr.Reddy's Laboratories, Hyderabad. Due to my ongoing PhD, I would prefer a partner who's either staying in Mumbai or would not mind relocating here. Talking about my hobbies i like binge watching, listening to music, movies.
Rest, i hope we can get to know each other once we get in touch. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.