The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20727752 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Hertfordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very loyal and trustworthy person. Working as a supervisor and trainer at a utilities company. Very well educated with a degree in Biochemistry. Very athletic and do some sports during the week as well as working out in the gym regularly. I enjoy going out to bars, clubs and restaurants but also like staying in and relaxing, watching a movie. All I need is a partner to spend the time with. I enjoy music but more specifically RnB and Hip-hop.

Caste and community are not important to me so I'm not solely looking for Bengalis, as long as you are of Hindu religion and if things get serious and children are in our future then we will raise them as Hindu.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.