The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20778114 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a moderate extrovert and sometimes caught up thinking whether to go out and socialize on a weekend or enjoy movies at home.
I enjoy a good conversation related to all that's buzz like movies, series, market, tech, politics so basically I am chatty but with a few people who have similar taste in life.

I like to maintain an active lifestyle and go for a run or walk almost every evening or whenever I get time.
I am a career driven individual and I believe learning never stops at any age. So, in future I may be inclined to upgrade my education as required, while considering the responsibilities towards my partner and family. Family is very important to me. Being a single child I understand my responsibilities towards my parents and therefore would like to settle in Singapore or in India (easy access to hometown).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Howrah, West Bengal, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.