The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20829666 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Chaki (BOSE)
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. My son after schooling from South Point Kolkata completed his B.Tech from Heritage Institute kolkata. From campus, he was selected, joined INFOSYS and served for around 4 years at Bangalore. He is currently working ina renowned private sector at Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, after having completed his master's degree in data science from Monash University, Melbourne. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. He has no siblings and belong to nuclear family having own residential property at Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Father is B. Tech. (non IT) retired in July, 21as a top executive of a Central Govt. Entity and presently working as a senior full time executive in a private organization in kolkata. We are looking for a decent bride working in IT sector / financial sector/ doctor / master degree holder or may be interested for PhD abroad who agree to relocate her in Sydney, Australia. He can sponsor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Chaki (BOSE)
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Science, IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.