The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20867373 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!

Here is a short introduction about me.
I was born at Durgapur and brought up in Bangalore.

After completing my master's from McGill University in 2018, I worked for 3 years at Philips Healthcare as a Software Engineer. Presently I work at Microsoft.

Some of my interests lie in music and sport. You would most likely find me playing a Kishore Da song on my guitar or swinging a racket with a friend (or cooking a meal :D), after work and on weekends.
Besides, I love making people laugh and watch standup comedy often.

I am looking for a friend to share life's journey with - all its ups and downs and everything in between :)

Thank you for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.